Open Attachment Dialog: 'If you continue, you'll lose changes'

The scenario goes like this: A user starts to compose a message and adds an attachment to the it. The user then opens the attachment and edits it. When Outlook's auto-save kicks in, an annoying and confusing warning message pops up telling the user that changes will be lost. If you continue, you'll lose your